Your first priority

Make Allah your first priority in everything, He will give you everything in return!

Allah says in a Hadith Qudsi reported in Al-Bukhari:

“And when I love him, I become his hearing with  which he hears, his sight with which he sees, his hand with which he grasps, and his foot with which he walks.  And if he asks Me [for something], I give it to him. If he seeks refuge with Me, I place him under My protection.  In nothing do I hesitate so much as I hesitate [to take] the soul of a believer.  He has a horror of death, and I have a horror of hurting him”
One Comment on “Your first priority”

  1. […] Your first priority « Pure-Words. Like this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]


Leave a Reply

